My my My my


This year the Annual Amherst Youth Hockey Meeting was held at Classics V on May 9, 2018 at which time we awarded our House Coach of the Year, Travel Coach of the Year, John Cavagnaro Memorial, Heinz Maier Scholarship, and we inducted members into the AYH Hockey Hall of Fame. In addition this year we recognized two players of the organization in addition to a member who was awarded the Distinguished Service Award.


House Coach of the Year - Joe Simonick


Travel Coach of the Year - Lyle Rocker

photo to follow


John Cavagnaro Memorial Award Recipient - Anthony Triglio

Heinz Maier Scholarship Recipient - Sam Pastore

Hall of Fame Inductee - Rich Beaudet

Hall of Fame Inductee - Steve Bengart


NHL Shootout Participants- Alex Tallides & Frankie Cardarella


Distinguished Service Award Recipient - Tom Tzetzo


Congratulations to everyone 




AYH House Schedules

Looking to find AND PRINT your House Team Ice Schedule?

1) Click on the Team tab at the top of the page.

2) Use the drop down arrows in the middle of the page to select your "League", then "Team".

3) Each House Team practice and game schedule is listed on the individual Teams Home page.

4) A NEW Printable House Ice Schedule is now available on each Teams Home page also!

by posted 10/18/2016
Amherst Center Scoreboard Operation Instructions

Want to help out at the next game?  Click HERE to obtain the Scoreboard Instructions sheet.

by posted 09/03/2008

Amherst Youth Hockey contact info:

Mailing Address: PO Box 411

         Williamsville, NY 14231

Phone Number: (716) 631-0850

Calendar is loading...
Useful Links

WNY Amateur Hockey League

USA Hockey

WNY Varsity Hockey Federation

Northtown Center

Rink Directions

MYHockey Tournaments

Loading Weather...
Recent Results